Contact Us

Church Location:

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church
233 North Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
(at the corner of North Charles and Saratoga Streets)

Mailing Address/Office Location:

309 Cathedral Street, Baltimore, MD 21201

Telephone: (410) 685-3404
Facsimile: (410) 385-0186
E-mail: office@osp1692.org

Clergy and Staff Contacts

The Reverend Mark Stanley, Rector, Read Bio

(410) 685-3404 ext. 24, mark@osp1692.org

The Reverend Mary Luck Stanley, Associate Rector, Read Bio

(410) 685-3404 ext. 30, mary@osp1692.org

The Rev. Dr. Chris Dreisbach, Assisting Clergy, Read Bio

cd8757@comcast.net

John Smedstad, Director of Music, Read Bio

      jsmedstad@stpaulsschool.org

Katie Hunt El-Diwany, Organist, Read Bio

Chuck Brawner, Business Manager

(410) 685-3404 ext. 27, chuckb@osp1692.org

Laura Brodsky, Administrative Assistant

(410) 685-3404 ext. 32, laura@osp1692.org

Jeanne Neifert, Sunday School Director

Audry Gagnon, Youth Minister

Carrie Smedstad, Sunday Hospitality Coordinator

Joe Smith, Musician for Children’s Worship, Read Bio

Kate Brantley, Community Builder for Families with Infants and Toddlers, Read Bio

brantley.kate@gmail.com

Theresa Pearson, Nursery Care Coordinator, Read Bio

teresa.pearson@comcast.net

Nadine Williamson, Nursery Care Provider

Qiana Scott, Nursery Care Provider